Things To do

Tue 17 Jan 2017

Clogging For Fun!

Clogging is described as American Tap Dancing, it is highly enthusiastic and great exercise.

Tue 7 Feb 2017

Skateboarding Workshop

Skateboarding Workshop, everyone is welcome to participate. Coaches accredited & Insurance provided by ASCI. Learn to skate with CQs best!

Sun 19 Feb 2017

Fri 3 Feb 2017

Fri 10 Feb 2017

Wed 30 Nov 2016

2017 Rockhampton Expo

The 2017 Rockhampton Home Show & Caravan, Camping, 4×4 & Fishing Expo is the region’s largest and most successful event of its kind.

Wed 1 Feb 2017

Autism Workshop

Access Recreation is excited to host this event with Rebecca Shields, Director, Translating Autism.

Sun 5 Feb 2017

Family History Beginners' Day

Would You Like To Learn How to Trace your Family History?? aka Who Do You Think You Are?? Come to the Beginners' Course.

Sun 22 Jan 2017

Zonta International Women's Day Breakfast

Celebration of International Women's Day. Guest speaker - Inspector Virginia Nelson- winner 2016 Telstra Business Women's Award, Public Sector & Academia.

Mon 20 Feb 2017

Green & Gold Gala

Come celebrate with Rockhampton's Olympic Hockey Stars, Mark Knowles, Jamie Dwyer & Matt Gohdes

Wed 15 Feb 2017

Roll the Dice Run

Come along to the Roll the Dice Charity Bike Run with proceeds going to Capricorn Animal Aid to help rehome neglected animals.

Mon 20 Feb 2017

Pilates Reformer Classes

Exercise Reformer Classes - Pilates Equipment. Suitable for ages, fitness levels & abilities. Contact for details, bookings or alternate class times.

Pilates Mat Classes

Pilates Mat Classes Available. Suitable for ages, fitness levels & abilities. Contact for details, bookings or alternate class times. Look, feel & move better!

Fri 20 May 2016

Summer Solstice Light Spectacle

The Summer Solstice Light Spectacle, a dazzling light display, is a natural phenomenon unique in the southern hemisphere. It occurs throughout December...

Causeway Lake Markets

Held on the fourth Sunday of each month, the beautiful Capricorn Coast is the ideal location for your weekend market experience with a variety of fresh...

Thu 22 Sep 2016

Mon 23 Jan 2017